me vs star

me: why you can light everynight without feeling tired or bored?
star: i feel it. but i don’t want the dark stand on the sky..
me: so, why can you let anyone reach and touch you?
star: because they will be burned if they’re too closed to me..
me: are you happy being like this?
star: yes, why not?
me: because it’s just like a one side love, you don’t get anything
star: you have to learn a lot.. love is all about giving. when you feel you’ve got nothing, it means you understand nothing bout it. because the main thing in love is giving..
me: but, it won’t be balanced and the relationship will be broken soon.
star: it depends on your love and your heart, kid.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

