i’m going crazy over you – by: ru

i’m going crazy over you
’til i can’t think bout anything else
only you can make me feel this way
even you don’t know how deep you touch my heart

*i hate to be like this
when i have to pretend bout my feeling

reff:
when i want you, and you’re with someone else
when i need you, and you are not mine
when i miss you, and you don’t think of me
i’m going crazy, crazy over you

bridge:
do you know how my night becomes longer?
awaiting for thing that’s uncertain
do you realize my love for you is real?
ooo….

2 thoughts on “i’m going crazy over you – by: ru

Leave a Reply

