thank you

if i can’t be the sun to brighten up your day, i’ll be the stars to light your darkest night.. i’ll take that little place in your heart to make you understand more my love. i’ll do my best to prove it, not to make you love me in the same way, but to make me can change the way i love you. i hate knowing that we can’t be together. just like you’ve said before, “if we met in another situation and time, maybe we’ve already found what we’ve been searching all this time..”

i really do love you, don’t know why this can be so deep. maybe because you’re that perfect for me, but unfortunately, you’re not for me.. just let time heal it and i believe that everything’s gonna be better than now.. 🙂

thank you for everything

Leave a Reply

