Stucked

Finally we stopped

It wasn’t because we never try before

we’ve done trying and got stuck

 

I’d been shattered into pieces

I can’t give my heart for you completely

That’s why our relationship has never been balanced

 

The hardest thing in letting you go is:

I know you love me so much

I know you care of me

I know you’ve done your best for us

AND

Trust me I’ve been trying too

love you more and more every second

but in fact I can’t control my feeling

 

 

“I love you but I hate our relationship.” – you

68938-511375-530-394_large.jpg.scaled500

Leave a Reply

